FEATURED EVENT   Sunday, September 22, 2019
Mark Knopfler
GET DETAILS
Events Weekly 
Week of April 1
Los Angeles
EVENTS   /   CONCERTS   /   SPORTS   /   MOVIES
65°CHANGE LOCATION
Your Recommended Events
Fri, Sep 13    LA Forum
John Mayer
TICKETS
TRACK
SPONSORED
Sun, Apr 14    
Poker for Puppies 2019
TICKETS
TRACK
SPONSORED
Sat, Jun 15    
Cigar and Spirits Magazine-…
TICKETS
TRACK
NBA
Los Angeles Clippers
Fri, Apr 5 vs Lakers
TICKETS
GAMES
 
Los Angeles Lakers
Thu, Apr 4 vs Warriors
TICKETS
GAMES
 
Tue, Nov 19    LA Forum
The Black Keys with Modest …
TICKETS
TRACK
MLB
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Thu, Apr 4 vs Rangers
TICKETS
GAMES
 
Thu, Apr 04    The Novo by Microsoft
T-Pain
TICKETS
TRACK
NHL
Anaheim Ducks
Fri, Apr 5 vs Kings
TICKETS
GAMES
 
Los Angeles Kings
Sat, Apr 6 vs
TICKETS
GAMES
 
Thu, Apr 04    Saban Theatre
The Alan Parsons Live Project
TICKETS
TRACK
Fri, Apr 05    Saban Theatre
Air Supply
TICKETS
TRACK
SEE MORE
Weekly_Events_Guide_New_ad
Hottest Tickets
Los Angeles PhilharmonicFind Tickets
Mark KnopflerFind Tickets
John MayerFind Tickets
John MayerFind Tickets
The Black KeysFind Tickets
Michael BubléFind Tickets
ADVERTISEMENT
powered byad choices
Track Bands. Get Alerts. Stay Up To Date.
Muse
Matisyahu
Jason Mraz
Justin Bieber
Pitbull
SEE MORE
Trending Los Angeles Venues
Universal CityWalk
100 Universal City Plaza Universal City, CA 91608
ALL EVENTS